Area manager Italy

Commerciale Italia
Marzio Vegnaduzzo
Tel +39 348 002 6042
Email. marzio.vegnaduzzo@codutti.it

Basilicata
D'Imperio Giuseppe

Corato (BA)
Tel: +39 333 585 3588
E-mail: pippodimperio@gmail.com

Campania
Dionisio Italo

Tel: +39 335 268 511
E-mail: italodionisio@libero.it

Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Udine - Gorizia - Trieste

Monica Giudici
Tel. +39 3454711882
Email. monica.giudici@codutti.it

Lazio
Montenz Massimiliano

Via Taranto 57 M (00182 Roma) su appuntamento
Tel: +39 329 370 8061
Tel: +39 06 702 6845
E-mail: massimiliano.montenz@codutti.it - tecnico@tsproject.it

Gahel Nicholas
Via Pienza 245 (00138 Roma)
Tel: +39 333 124 3888
Tel: +39 06 454 23767
E-mail: nico.gahel@hotmail.it

Liguria
Fontana Carlo, Fontana Laura

Tel: +39 346 330 0126
E-mail: laura.fontana@bludesign.it - info@bludesign.it

Lombardia
Fontana Carlo

Tel: +39 346 330 0126
E-mail: carlo.fontana@bludesign.it

Fontana Giancarlo
Tel: +39 331 914 4858
E-mail: giacarlo.fontana@bludesign.it

E-mail: info@bludesign.it

Piemonte
Fontana Carlo e Fontana Laura

Tel: +39 346 330 0126
E-mail: laura.fontana@bludesign.it - info@bludesign.it

Puglia
D'Imperio Giuseppe

Corato (BA)
Tel: +39 333 585 3588
E-mail: pippodimperio@gmail.com

Sicilia
AMPLO RELLA S.n.c.

Catania-Messina-Siracusa-Ragusa-Enna
Via Boccioni 1 95027 San Gregorio di Catania

Dr. Amplo Rella Riccardo
Tel: +39 335 744 4871

Amplo Rella Alessandro
Tel: +39 335 741 5230
Tel: +39 095 717 74 28
Tel: +39 095 717 77 35
E-mail: amplocat@gmail.com

Trentino-Alto Adige
D&M Office S.n.c.

Vecchiato Mario
Via Alessandro Manzoni (RO) Rovigo
Tel: +39 335 133 0968
E-mail: demrappresentanze@gmail.com

Veneto
Rivenditori specializzati arredo casa

Pierdonà Carmelo
Belluno-Treviso-Vicenza-Padova-Rovigo-Venezia
Tel: +39 338 134 2290
E-mail: carmelo.pierdona@gmail.com

Rivenditori specializzati arredo ufficio
Telandro Fabrizio
Padova-Rovigo-Vicenza-Verona
Tel: +39 349 770 9765
E-mail: telandro.fabrizio@gmail.com

Area manager worldwide

Export manager
Marco Rossi
Tel: +39 348 4714770
E-mail: marco.rossi@codutti.it

AZERBAIJAN
Nostra Storia Co. Ltd.

Natalia Udovenka
Tel: +39 324 087 3502
E-mail: export.ufficio@gmail.com

BELARUS
Constantin Dadonov

Tel: +79 213828795
E-mail: constantin@elitecon.ru

BULGARIA
Divedo LTD.

Dobromir Dobrev
Varna, Bulgaria
Tel: +35 988 424 7055
E-mail: dobrevdj@gmail.com

CHILE
SMART OFFICE SOLUTIONS

Av. Kennedy 7176 - 7190.
Vitacura, Santiago de Chile.
Tel: +56 2 2220 9430
E-mail: info@smartos.cl

ESTONIA
Constantin Dadonov

Tel: +79 213828795
E-mail: constantin@elitecon.ru

FRANCE
Pascal Labedade

Bruges, France
Tel: +33 613994542
E-mail: pascal.labedade@gmail.com

GEORGIA
Nostra Storia Co. Ltd.

Natalia Udovenka
Tel: +39 324 087 3502
E-mail: export.ufficio@gmail.com

GERMANY
Lutz Wolfrum – Buroenrichtungen

01217 Dresden
Trienter strasse 11
Tel: +49 351 402 9510
Tel: +49 172 946 4933
E-mail: info@lwb24.de

HUNGARY
LUXURY DESIGN KFT di Vojtek Marianne

Tel: +36 304 326 829
Tel: +39 338 688 5427
E-mail: luxurydesignkft@gmail.com

INDIA
RTA SOLUTIONS LLP

Pune, India
Tel: +91 981 981 4215
E-mail: rtasolutionsllp@gmail.com

KYRGYZSTAN
Nostra Storia Co. Ltd.

Natalia Udovenka
Tel: +39 324 087 3502
E-mail: export.ufficio@gmail.com

LATVIA
Constantin Dadonov

Tel: +79 213828795
E-mail: constantin@elitecon.ru

LITHUANIA
Constantin Dadonov

Tel: +79 213828795
E-mail: constantin@elitecon.ru

MACEDONIA
Divedo LTD.

Dobromir Dobrev
Varna, Bulgaria
Tel: +35 988 424 7055
E-mail: dobrevdj@gmail.com

MIDDLE EAST
Mario Gahel

Tel: +39 335 423 941
E-mail: mario.gahel@codutti.it

PANAMA
TOP DESIGN PANAMA, S.A.

AVE. SAMUEL LEWIS, CALLE 54 OBARRIO
PANAMA, REP. DE PANAMA
www.topdesignpanama.com

Tel: +507 294 7300
E-mail: ventas@topdesignpanama.com

RUSSIA
Antonio Aceto

119296 Mosca,
Leninskiy prospect, 67/2

191036 Saint Petersburg,
Poltavskiy proezd, 2

Tel: +79 262705630
E-mail: aceto@elitecon.ru

UKRAINE
Vladlena Fidakova

Tel: +38 504015567
E-mail: vladlenafidakova@gmail.com

UZBEKISTAN
Nostra Storia Co. Ltd.

Natalia Udovenka
Tel: +39 324 087 3502
E-mail: export.ufficio@gmail.com

Request Information

Fill the form to request any information. The fields with (*) are mandatory.